Contatti

Richiedi informazioni

Information note art.13 of the European Data Protection Regulation n. 2016/679 - GDPR. BOS srl, the data controller based in Bologna, Via Maserati, 16, informs you that the data you provide by filling in the form for the exhibition Exposanità will be processed manually and / or with the support of IT or telematic means. Your data can be communicated to other companies within the group which Bos is part of (Tecniche Nuove S.p.A. / Bologna Fiere S.p.A.), to companies appointed by us for activities related to the event management and to companies exhibiting at the show and used for statistical purposes and information activities. Furthermore, the sensitive personal data, intended as photos or images taken during the event, may be published and/or uploaded on our website. The updated list of privacy managers is available at BOS srl. The legal basis of the processing is the consent given during registration to Tecniche Nuove Group / Bologna Fiere S.p.A., and the retention period is defined on the cancellation request. The person concerned, by filling in and delivering this form, expresses his consent to the treatment indicated and can at any time exercise all the rights referred to in articles 15 to 22 of the GDPR such as rectification or deletion from our archives by writing an email to mailto:privacy@boseventi.it Should you need more information about the use of your personal data, please visit https://www.healthability.it/en/privacy/

19 – 21 aprile 2024
BolognaFiere

Organizzato da

Sede amministrativa

Via Eritrea, 21/A – 20157 Milano
+39 02 390901

Sede operativa

Via di Corticella, 181/3 – 40128 Bologna
+39 051 325511

Sede legale

Via Alfieri Maserati, 16 – 40128 Bologna

Ufficio Visitatori:

visitatori@cosmofarma.com

Roberto Valente

Consigliere Delegato BOS

roberto.valente@cosmoprof.it

Francesca Ferilli

Direttore Generale BOS

francesca.ferilli@boseventi.it

Stefania Cosentino

Area Commerciale

(Dermocosmetico, Naturale, Integratori, Alimentare – Dietetico)

stefania.cosentino@boseventi.it

+39 051 01 85 307

Alice Atti

Area Commerciale

(Servizi per la Farmacia, Aggregazioni, Distribuzione e Contoterzismo)

alice.atti@senaf.it

+39 051 05 60 742

Laura Lapini

Area Commerciale

(Farmaceutico, Parafarmaceutico e Sanitario)

laura.lapini@boseventi.it

+39 02 39 09 06 12

Gabriele Santoro

Area Commerciale

(Sanità)

 

gabriele.santoro@boseventi.it

+39 051 05 60 738

Francesca Montanari

Ufficio Stampa, rapporti istituzionali e Convegni

francesca.montanari@senaf.it

+39 051 05 60 744

Francesca Gamberini

Comunicazione Digitale & Social Media

francesca.gamberini@boseventi.it

+39 051 01 85 306